BOLT-68 HERITAGE 'SUGAR SKULL - PINK'

SKU: BS45CHPBA.060-2.11
SWISS MADE
€1.295,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Kaum etwas regt die Fantasie so an wie der menschliche Schädel. Und wir bei Bomberg nehmen dieses Symbol sehr ernst und zollen ihm größten Respekt. Es ist eine Frage des Stolzes, dieses mächtigste aller ikonischen Bilder in unseren Uhren und Schmuckstücken zu zeigen. Maya, Mexikaner, Rock 'n' Roll, Biker, lächelnd, bedrohlich, festlich, hart oder furchterregend - wir kennen Totenköpfe.

Aber diese Sugar Skull Uhr ist etwas ganz Besonderes. Ursprünglich stammen die Zuckerschädel aus alten mesoamerikanischen Traditionen des Gedenkens an die Toten und der Kommunikation mit den Jenseitigen und wurden den Verstorbenen während der Día de los Muertos Feierlichkeiten als Opfergaben dargebracht.

Diese Version des Chronographen interpretiert die ikonischen Symbole - den Totenkopf, die Ringelblumen... - und verwebt sie in frischen und lebendigen Rosatönen mit kontrastierenden Farbtupfern in leuchtendem Blau, Weiß und Gelb auf und um das Zifferblatt und an dessen Rand. Letzteres ist satiniert, um die leuchtenden, lackierten Zeiger und Zeitmarkierungen hervorzuheben.

Die Krone und die Drücker sind bei 12 Uhr in unserer charakteristischen "Bullhead"-Konfiguration positioniert, das Armband ist aus hochwertigem, glänzendem schwarzem Silikon - jedes Detail dieses außergewöhnlichen Zeitmessers ist sorgfältig durchdacht und verarbeitet.

Hinzu kommt die speziell für die BOLT-68 HERITAGE-Kollektion entworfeneZwickelkette mit Medaillon. Es wird direkt am Gehäuse befestigt und verwandelt Ihre Armbanduhr in einen coolen Taschenanhänger (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten).

Garantie und Wartung Ihrer Uhr

Free International Express Shipping
2 YEARS INTERNATIONAL WARRANTY
Secure Payments

FEATURES

TECHNICAL DETAILS

Movement

Caliber

Ronda 3450D Quarz.

Complications

Chronograph. Datum bei 12h.
Stunden. Minuten. Sekunden.

Case & Crown

Case material

Edelstahl und schwarzes PVD.

Crown

Verschraubte Krone 12h. Edelstahl & schwarz PVD.

Crystal

Saphir mit Antireflexionsbeschichtung.

Water resistance

50 m.

Strap & Buckle

Strap material

Schwarzes Silikon.

Strap type

Tappered

Buckle material

Dornschließe aus Edelstahl.

Dimensions

Product weight (Approx.)

134 gr

Diameter

45 mm.

Thickness

13 mm

BOLT-68 HERITAGE SUGAR SKULL - PINK

SKU: BS45CHPBA.060-2.11
SWISS MADE
€1.295,00
All taxes included (VAT & Customs) Free DHL Express Shipping

Few things speak to the imagination like the human skull. And at Bomberg, we take the symbol very seriously and pay tribute to it with the greatest respect. It is a matter of pride to feature this most powerful of iconic images in our watches and jewelry. Mayan, Mexican, rock 'n' roll, biker, smiling, menacing, festive, tough or scary – we know skulls.

But this Sugar Skull watch is something extraordinary. Originating in ancient Mesoamerican traditions of commemorating the dead and communing with those Beyond, sugar skulls became offerings to the deceased during the Día de los Muertos celebrations.

This version of the chronograph interprets the iconic symbols – the skull, the marigolds… – and interweaves them in fresh and alive hues of pink, with contrasting dashes of bright blue, white and yellow on and around the dial and along its periphery. The latter is satin-finished to bring out the luminous painted hands and time markers.

The crown and pushers are positioned at 12 o’clock in our signature "Bullhead" configuration, the strap is made of high-grade glossy black silicone – every detail of this extraordinary timepiece is carefully thought-through and crafted.

Add the bespoke gusset chain and medallion designed specifically for the BOLT-68 HERITAGE collection. It attaches directly to the case and transforms your wristwatch into a cool pocket fob timepiece (not included).

Free International Express Shipping
2 YEARS INTERNATIONAL WARRANTY
Secure Payments

FEATURES

TECHNICAL DETAILS

Movement

Caliber

Ronda 3450D Quartz.

Complications

Hours. Minutes. Seconds. Date at 12h. Chronograph.

Case & Crown

Case material

Stainless steel & black PVD.

Crown

Screwed-down crown 12h. Stainless steel & black PVD.

Crystal

Sapphire with anti-reflective coating.

Water resistance

50 m.

Strap & Buckle

Strap material

Black silicone bracelet.

Strap type

Tappered

Buckle material

Stainless steel pin buckle.

Dimensions

Product weight (Approx.)

134 gr

Diameter

45 mm.

Thickness

13 mm