BOLT-68 NEO Devil Skull

SKU: BF43H3SP.01-2.12
SWISS MADE
€995,00
Taxes incluses. (TTC)
TVA et droits de douanes inclus

Disponible : fin Avril

En combinant audacieusement les différentes significations des symboles, le crâne avec des cornes et les flammes, la montre parle un langage visuel de danger, de respect, de force et de résilience. Mais aussi de la préciosité et de la vulnérabilité de la vie - et de l'inévitabilité du destin.

Dans l'Antiquité, le crâne à cornes symbolisait également le changement révolutionnaire et l'attitude résistante nécessaire pour y faire face. D'une certaine manière, il s'agit aussi de surmonter ses peurs et de renforcer sa détermination.

Avec pour toile de fond l'acier inoxydable du boîtier et du bracelet, le cadran raconte l'histoire d'une volonté et d'une disposition à prendre des risques et à mener une vie courageuse et aventureuse. Le diable rappelle le côté obscur, où sont conservés les sentiments les plus profonds, les émotions et les désirs les plus inexplorés. Et aux défis quotidiens que nous devons relever pour le maîtriser.

Et parce que le diable est dans les détails, notez la forme de l'aiguille des secondes...

Free International Express Shipping
2 YEARS INTERNATIONAL WARRANTY
Secure Payments

FEATURES

TECHNICAL DETAILS

Movement

Caliber

Quartz Ronda 515.

Complications

Heures. Minutes. Secondes. Date à 6h.

Case & Crown

Case material

Acier inoxydable avec lunette en PVD noir.

Crown

Couronne vissée à 12h. Acier inoxydable.

Crystal

Saphir avec traitement anti-reflet.

Water resistance

100 m.

Strap & Buckle

Strap material

Bracelet métallique en acier inoxydable.

Strap type

Tappered

Buckle material

Boucle déployante en acier inoxydable.

Dimensions

Product weight (Approx.)

134 gr

Diameter

43 mm.

Thickness

13 mm

BOLT-68 NEO DEVIL 'SKULL'

SKU: BF43H3SP.01-2.12
SWISS MADE
€995,00
All taxes included (VAT & Customs) Free DHL Express Shipping

Boldly combining the different meanings behind the symbols, the skull with horns, and the flames, the watch speaks a visual language of danger, respect, strength and resilience. But also of the preciousness and vulnerability of life – and the inevitability of fate.

In ancient times, the skull with horns also symbolized revolutionary change and the resilient attitude necessary to face it. In a way, it is also about overcoming one’s fears and strengthening one‘s resolve.

Against the backdrop of the cool stainless steel of the case and braceler, one story the dial tells is that of a willingness and readiness to take risks and to live a brave and adventurous life. The devil reminds of the dark side, where the deepest feelings and the most unexplored emotions and desires are kept. And of our daily challenges in keeping it in check.

And because the devil is in the details, note the shape of the seconds hand…

Free International Express Shipping
2 YEARS INTERNATIONAL WARRANTY
Secure Payments

FEATURES

TECHNICAL DETAILS

Movement

Caliber

Quartz Ronda 515.

Complications

Hours. Minutes. Seconda. Date at 6h.

Case & Crown

Case material

Stainless steel with black PVD bezel.

Crown

Screwed-down crown at 12h. Stainless steel.

Crystal

Sapphire with anti-reflective coating.

Water resistance

100 m.

Strap & Buckle

Strap material

Stainless steel metal bracelet.

Strap type

Tappered

Buckle material

Stainless steel deployment buckle.

Dimensions

Product weight (Approx.)

134 gr

Diameter

43 mm.

Thickness

13 mm