BOLT-68 NEO DEVIL 'SKULL'

SKU: BF43H3SP.01-2.12
SWISS MADE
€995,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbar: Ende April

Durch die kühne Kombination der verschiedenen Bedeutungen der Symbole, des Totenkopfs mit Hörnern und der Flammen, spricht die Uhr eine visuelle Sprache der Gefahr, des Respekts, der Stärke und der Widerstandsfähigkeit. Aber auch von der Kostbarkeit und Verletzlichkeit des Lebens - und der Unausweichlichkeit des Schicksals.

In der Antike symbolisierte der Totenkopf mit Hörnern auch revolutionäre Veränderungen und die notwendige Widerstandskraft, um sich ihnen zu stellen. In gewisser Weise geht es auch darum, die eigenen Ängste zu überwinden und die eigene Entschlossenheit zu stärken.

Vor dem Hintergrund des kühlen Edelstahls des Gehäuses und des Armbands erzählt das Zifferblatt von der Bereitschaft, Risiken einzugehen und ein mutiges und abenteuerliches Leben zu führen. Der Teufel erinnert an die dunkle Seite, in der die tiefsten Gefühle und die unerforschlichsten Emotionen und Sehnsüchte verborgen sind. Und an unsere täglichen Herausforderungen, sie im Zaum zu halten.

Und weil der Teufel im Detail steckt, beachten Sie die Form des Sekundenzeigers...

Free International Express Shipping
2 YEARS INTERNATIONAL WARRANTY
Secure Payments

FEATURES

TECHNICAL DETAILS

Movement

Caliber

Quartz Ronda 515.

Complications

Stunden. Minuten. Sekunden. Datum bei 6h.

Case & Crown

Case material

Edelstahl mit schwarzer PVD-Lünette.

Crown

Verschraubte Krone bei 12 Uhr. Rostfreier Stahl.

Crystal

Saphir mit Antireflexionsbeschichtung.

Water resistance

100 m.

Strap & Buckle

Strap material

Metallarmband aus rostfreiem Stahl.

Strap type

Tappered

Buckle material

Faltschließe aus Edelstahl.

Dimensions

Product weight (Approx.)

134 gr

Diameter

43 mm.

Thickness

13 mm

BOLT-68 NEO DEVIL 'SKULL'

SKU: BF43H3SP.01-2.12
SWISS MADE
€995,00
All taxes included (VAT & Customs) Free DHL Express Shipping

Boldly combining the different meanings behind the symbols, the skull with horns, and the flames, the watch speaks a visual language of danger, respect, strength and resilience. But also of the preciousness and vulnerability of life – and the inevitability of fate.

In ancient times, the skull with horns also symbolized revolutionary change and the resilient attitude necessary to face it. In a way, it is also about overcoming one’s fears and strengthening one‘s resolve.

Against the backdrop of the cool stainless steel of the case and braceler, one story the dial tells is that of a willingness and readiness to take risks and to live a brave and adventurous life. The devil reminds of the dark side, where the deepest feelings and the most unexplored emotions and desires are kept. And of our daily challenges in keeping it in check.

And because the devil is in the details, note the shape of the seconds hand…

Free International Express Shipping
2 YEARS INTERNATIONAL WARRANTY
Secure Payments

FEATURES

TECHNICAL DETAILS

Movement

Caliber

Quartz Ronda 515.

Complications

Hours. Minutes. Seconda. Date at 6h.

Case & Crown

Case material

Stainless steel with black PVD bezel.

Crown

Screwed-down crown at 12h. Stainless steel.

Crystal

Sapphire with anti-reflective coating.

Water resistance

100 m.

Strap & Buckle

Strap material

Stainless steel metal bracelet.

Strap type

Tappered

Buckle material

Stainless steel deployment buckle.

Dimensions

Product weight (Approx.)

134 gr

Diameter

43 mm.

Thickness

13 mm