COLLIER "PERLES NOIRES ET TÊTE DE MORT ROSARIO" EN ARGENT

SKU: JW-PDT-ARG.09.13

€595,00
Taxes incluses. (TTC)
TVA et droits de douanes inclus
Description

L'argent a quelque chose de particulier... On dit qu'il symbolise la pureté et la clarté. La concentration et la force de l'objectif. Le message résonne d'autant plus à travers le noir profond des perles, dans un composite non allergène contrastant avec l'argent sterling brillant.

Le rosario se fait discrètement remarquer dans des moments qui semblent toujours à la fois choisis et étrangement appropriés. Lorsque la chaîne de perles et d'argent repose sur la peau, on peut sentir la différence de température et de texture des matériaux.

C'est comme si ce collier était connecté à quelque chose de plus profond, un rappel d'écouter son intuition - et d'embrasser son destin. Si le crâne y renvoie infailliblement, il nous rappelle aussi que celui qui le porte est celui qui le façonne.

SKULL ROSARIO NECKLACE SILVER & BLACK BEADS

SKU: JW-PDT-ARG.09.13

€595,00
All taxes included (VAT & Customs) Free DHL Express Shipping
Description

There’s something about silver… It is said that it symbolizes purity and clarity. Focus and strength of purpose. The message resonates all the more through the deep black of the beads, in a non-allergenic composite contrasting with the bright sterling silver. 

The rosario makes itself discreetly noticeable in moments that always seem both of its own choosing and strangely appropriate. As the chain of beads and silver rests on the skin, the difference in temperature and texture of the materials can be sensed. 

It is as if this necklace were connected to something deeper within, a reminder to listen to one’s intuition – and embrace one's destiny. Whilst the skull unerringly points to it, it also reminds us that the wearer is its shaper.