BOLT-68 HERITAGE 'VIKING'

SKU: BS45CHSS.066-2.12
SWISS MADE
€1.295,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Wikinger stammen von den Nordmännern aus dem heutigen Skandinavien ab und erwarben sich vom8. bis zum11. Jahrhundert einen furchterregenden Ruf als Räuber und Piraten. Jahrhundert einen furchteinflößenden Ruf als Räuber und Piraten, aber auch als starke, kämpferische und mutige Männer, die sich aufmachten, das Unbekannte zu erobern. Diese Kollektion ist eine Hommage an diese allzu menschliche Kombination aus scheinbar widersprüchlichen Eigenschaften. Das Zifferblatt wird durch die Runensymbole entlang der Minuterie und die Valknut (drei Dreiecke) aus der nordischen Mythologie lebendig.

Auch die beiden wichtigsten Symbole der Wikingerkultur dürfen nicht fehlen: Yggdrasil, der Baum des Lebens, und Vegvisir, der nordische Kompass. Ersterer steht für die tiefe Verbindung zwischen allen existierenden Dingen im Universum, letzterer ist nicht nur auf jeder Reise nützlich, sondern bietet auch Orientierung für Menschen, die von ihrem Lebensweg abkommen.

Die Superluminova-Beschichtung® auf dem Bart des Wikingers lässt die Präsenz des kriegerischen Entdeckers auch mitten in der Nacht unglaublich real erscheinen.

Fügen Sie die speziell für die BOLT-68 HERITAGE-Kollektion entworfeneZwickelkette und das Medaillon hinzu. Sie lässt sich direkt am Gehäuse befestigen und verwandelt Ihre Armbanduhr in einen coolen Zeitmesser für die Hosentasche (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten).

Garantie und Wartung Ihrer Uhr


Free International Express Shipping
2 YEARS INTERNATIONAL WARRANTY
Secure Payments

FEATURES

TECHNICAL DETAILS

Movement

Caliber

Quarz Ronda Chrono 3540.

Complications

Chronograph. Stunden. Minuten. Sekunden. Datum bei 12h.

Case & Crown

Case material

Edelstahl mit schwarzer PVD-Lünette.

Crown

Verschraubte Krone bei 12 Uhr. Rostfreier Stahl.

Crystal

Saphir mit Antireflexionsbeschichtung.

Water resistance

50 m.

Strap & Buckle

Strap material

Echtes Kalbsleder mit echtem Kalbshaar.

Strap type

Tappered

Buckle material

Dornschließe aus Edelstahl.

Dimensions

Product weight (Approx.)

134 gr

Diameter

45 mm.

Thickness

13 mm

BOLT-68 HERITAGE VIKING

SKU: BS45CHSS.066-2.12
SWISS MADE
€1.295,00
All taxes included (VAT & Customs) Free DHL Express Shipping

Descended from the Norsemen of present-day Scandinavia, the Vikings earned a fearsome reputation as raiders and pirates from the 8th to the 11th centuries. They were also strong, fierce and brave men who set out to conquer the unknown. It is to this all too human combination of seemingly contradictory traits that this collection pays homage. The dial comes alive with the runic symbols along the minute track and the Valknut (three triangles) imagery of Norse mythology.

Likewise, it wouldn’t be complete without the two most important symbols in Viking culture: Yggdrasil, the tree of life, and Vegvisir, the Nordic compass. nThe former stands for the deep interconnection between all existing things in the universe, the latter is not only useful on any journey but also provides guidance for people who stray from their path in life.

The Superluminova® coating on the viking’s beard makes the warrior-explorer’s presence feel incredibly real, even in the middle of the night.

Add the bespoke gusset chain and medallion designed specifically for the BOLT-68 HERITAGE collection. It attaches directly to the case and transforms your wristwatch into a cool pocket fob timepiece (not included).

 

Free International Express Shipping
2 YEARS INTERNATIONAL WARRANTY
Secure Payments

FEATURES

TECHNICAL DETAILS

Movement

Caliber

Quartz Ronda Chrono 3540.

Complications

Chronograph. Hours. Minutes. Seconds. Date at 12h.

Case & Crown

Case material

Stainless steel with black PVD bezel.

Crown

Screwed-down crown at 12h. Stainless steel.

Crystal

Sapphire with anti-reflective coating.

Water resistance

50 m.

Strap & Buckle

Strap material

Genuine calf leather with authentic calf hair.

Strap type

Tappered

Buckle material

Stainless steel pin buckle.

Dimensions

Product weight (Approx.)

134 gr

Diameter

45 mm.

Thickness

13 mm